top of page


Treasurer Davis has worked closely with leaders across the state to help deliver results directly to the people of Delaware. Whether it is distributing $923 Million in American Rescue Plan (ARPA) funds, $927 Million in Coronavirus Aid, Relief, and Economic Security (CARES) Act funds, working to expedite capital infrastructure projects, or helping local governments break through the red tape with the federal government, Colleen Davis gets the job done. Her work even earned her the 2022 AARP Super Saver Award for her work to ensure all Delawareans become more financially secure.

Currently the State Treasurer of Delaware, Colleen Davis is the only statewide elected official running for Congress. She is serving her second term in office and originally won election in 2018 by unseating a Republican incumbent.

Our Local Elected Officials

Our local leaders have a unique perspective on the needs of communities and how we ensure everyone has a chance to thrive. I value the perspective and service of these leaders, and as your next Congresswoman, I will continue to work with them to create a strong connection to Congress and make sure we work to bring real results on day one of the job.

  • Mayor Ron Belinko, Millville

  • Mayor Duane E. Bivans, Harrington

  • Mayor Kenneth Branner, Middletown

  • Mayor Archie Campbell, Milford

  • Commission President Tom Carey, Bridgeville

  • Mayor Robin Christiansen, Dover

  • Mayor Jerry Clifton, Newark

  • Mayor Robert Johnson, Smyrna

  • Mayor Paul Johnson, Delaware City

  • Mayor William Stevens, Dewey Beach

  • Commissioner Jody Sweeney, Kent County Levy Court

  • Mayor Bill West, Georgetown


Advocacy Organizations

  • Vote Mama

    • ​Vote Mama is the first PAC in the country dedicated to increasing the political power of Democratic moms by disrupting the systems that hold women back through direct financial support, mentorship, and endorsements.


Statewide Elected Officials

  • Hon. Tobias Read, State Treasurer, Oregon

  • Hon. Henry Beck, State Treasurer, Maine

  • Hon. Shawn Wooden, Former State Treasurer, Connecticut 

  • Hon. Michael Frerichs, State Treasurer, Illinois 

  • Hon. Zach Conine, State Treasurer, Nevada 

  • Hon. Deb Goldberg, State Treasurer, Massachusetts 

bottom of page